Sort:  

oh that will be interesting to see what they do. Do you have any suggestions? Put a limit on posts? nahh. I have no idea unless say they count less after a certain number is posted.

The bot that they use already gives a word count on posts. Maybe they can program it to disregard posts that don't qualify. After all... The 50 word minimum is their rule. They are fabulous about blocking plagerizers and people who make one post from busy to get their vote and then one from esteem to get theirs. They are doing a great job of trying to get rid of cheaters

shoot! That was one of my schemes going forward! lol. no just teasing, I can't think like a cheater, I wouldn't have even thought about that. Well I hope they do something like your suggestion. Hey look what time it is, close to your bedtime?

I've been working on my shadow contest post for tomorrow morning. I dislike my sample photo, but it's too late to do anyrhing about it!

They are looking closer at the guy. Maybe I'm just being too picky. We will see what they think about him. I really dislike getting anyone in trouble!

well it should be interesting to see what they do, maybe they won't do anything but then that would be a little irritating too wouldn't it? lol.

I should know by morning! I'm off to bed! See you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53