ANCIENT ROME TALES - (Poetry + Art) No.2

in #history6 years ago (edited)

••••• Exchange Time for Poetry •••••


Jupiter The King
Earth Heaven and the blue sky
A God of Justice


IN MYTHOLOGY...


A Haiku to Enjoy...



Thank you for your time... and for reading my post.

Embrace Your Peace &

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Wow very interesting... I love 📖 reading about
New things, especially in history 💕

Super 👍... I am glad to hear that 🦋

Thanks May, always appreciate your continued support, your putting out some really cool content these days, keep it up.

Hi @Kashmir Thanks.
I really love 💗 Steemit because it has opened up my
Mind to be more creative and try new things.
I like your posts too...

We are all trying to stay a float on Steem Planet...
And head to the Moon 🌙 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63