Trace China in Aceh Indonesia

in #history6 years ago

Relics Of The Sword Of China

One day I visited somewhere and learned many things. I get a lot of stories and relics of china or japan one of the ninja swords that I post this.

I do not know much about the history of this sword, when I asked the owner he answered it was a relic of china.
In the sword and sarong there are many chinese writings that I do not understand what all that means.
maybe you @steemit know the meaning of the article?

may be useful
Good luck to all @Steemstem !!

Thank you friends who have read my article.

Greetings success for us all
@maulizar

Sort:  

Bereh that peudeung

berreh bacut @aulnyaksyabandi... hehehhe

Peudeung aneuk mit lagoeh..
GM_20180126_4532.gif

ata awak rayeuk nyan @cekmailna ata jameun..
peng jameun pih na nyo.. hahahha

Ohh kolektor barang antik droneuh nyoh...bereh bereh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68