You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qarun The Richest Man Ever

in #history7 years ago

I'm sorry but this is complete garbage. Even if you believe in the legends they are still just that and probably that man never existed. If books like the Bible and the Koran were written today they would be consider sci-fi and that's what they are.
Any one that doesn't agree with me has the right to do so but we can all agree it's more probable that I'm right.

Sort:  

When I read the Bitcoin whitepaper a few years back I also thought "this is garbage," but I had an open mind and did my research. Believe it or not the first friend I passed the paper to, was a network engineer living in California, his first impression was the same as mine, we could not understand it at first, but we eventually did. Had we taken the attitude of "this is garbage" without giving ourselves the means of knowledge and research, we would have been at a great loss today. Do not discredit anything based on pre-set beliefs. The Bible (old and new testaments) and the Koran are a wealth of information, if you choose to ignore them it's fine, but do not ever discredit written records (books, studies etc..) based on feelings without proper research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95