my holiday trip to banda aceh from lhoksemawe #story aceh indonesia

in #history6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian ... today i am a little tell about my trip
image



from lhoksemawe to banda aceh .. i leave on friday night at 19:00 wib .. why i brangkat at night.dikarnakan with very hot weather if we leave at noon

arrived in the city of banda aceh at 02:30 wib ... I get a hotel..here it is me and my friend nancy

lokasi penginapan saya dibanda aceh

image



mileage from lhoksemawe to banda aceh approximately 6 hours.
me and my friend really like the name of his trip away..what's more with my own

image

lokasi wisata.rumah aceh

image



image

tourist attractions and the history of Aceh tsunami
image



image
everybody knows aceh and aceh events..aceh year 2004 month 12 on 24 happened a very bad tsunami .. my friend and i visited the place of history or mesium tsunami
image
name of the deceased tsunami of Aceh
image

sesudah kejadian gempa tsunami aceh berduka cita

image
after aceh tsunami much help from other countries aceh membagun original and mesjit baitul rahman better than before.
image

enough here my story today is the history tour of aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45