You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth Pt10a - The Giants.

in #history6 years ago

Yeah...the dolmens are pretty convincing that we used to have quite a different kind of human a long time ago! What are we to believe, that slaves built them just like the pyramids? LOL!!! History is so much more interesting with @tremendospercy, I wish you were my kids' teacher!!!!

Sort:  

OMG can you imagine me as a teacher of children!?
In fact my niece used to come to stay with me and Mrs Percy for a week every summer and her parents called it the 'finishing school'.
We taught her to shuffle cards and play poker, mix a cocktail, taught her to fish and other stuff they don't do in school. She's just started Uni so when she visits next it's how to roll the perfect doobie!
I'm all about education!! 😂
Thanks for reading Lyndsay, as far as I'm concerned so much is still hidden from us and for no good reason. The truth is important regardless of whether or not it's what people want to hear. ❤️

Oooooh my... I think I need to do some 'finishing school'...!!! Please take me in!!

You're in! It's a bastard of a commute though, maybe I should do an online course.
Life skills for winners call 0800 not a loser NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32