You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History Pt4b - Lake Monsters and Myths - Lake Erie.

in #history7 years ago

It's not so hard for me to believe that some animals from our distant past have survived! Especially in the water!! We still have some strange dinosaur looking animals on the surface...

Sort:  

I believe it too babe, the deepest oceans have many secrets to reveal so I'm sure our rivers and lakes do too.
It's easy to dismiss many of these sightings as hoaxes or tourist driven BS ad that may well be the case, however many of these sightings started way before modern tourism was even thought of.
I won't be dipping my toes in any foreign lakes any time soon, I'm still ok with the UK ones but that's it!
Thanks for reading, supporting and commenting babe ❤️❤️

Yes, you may want to avoid the great Lakes when you come visit here haha, steer clear of the Okanagan too lol.

Haha, I was going to do Okanagan in this post instead of Lake Erie but changed my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51