You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History - Pt1. - The Underwater Cities.

in #history7 years ago

Awesome awesome awesome as usual every time I read one of your journeys to the past I'm left with a euphoric feeling, like there is so much fun and excitement to be discovered in this boring world <3 <3 <3 <3 Thanks TP for broadening my horizons yet again!!

Sort:  

Haha, so true. I only ever found history boring at school. My Dad used to buy me history books and read them to me pre-school age so I can't remember a time when it wasn't interesting other than school.
Hopefully people's interest in the mysteries of our past will be piqued by some of the posts. The lies we get told today regarding almost everything are habitual within the 'ruling classes' and I believe began a very long time ago to cover up our true beginnings.
Thanks for your support babe 😉

I'm sharing it on fed book so hopefully some more will read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43