You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inday Clara travels Solo #7: STEPPING INTO THE PAST OF VIETNAM’S COLORFUL HISTORY.

in #history6 years ago

This is absolutely amazing! I just felt that i was in that museum too and im glad that I've learned alot in just 1 post! You rock!

Sort:  

Thanks for believing in me @ligarayk! I'm motivated than ever!

No worries ate @indayclara. I knew already that you are producing quite good contents as i have seen your previous blogs. But among your previous posts ths one stood out! Yes, this is exceptional indeed. Good image quality, content-wise, brilliant blog structure, etc thats why I waited hours for ths to be submitted lol well, congrats! Really well-deserved 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66