You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Is Laid Up While The Feud Cools Down

in #history5 years ago

Oh my gosh Janton!!! Bacon vending machine, what the hell!!! Anyway, I am not going to get too angry because the Evil Animal Agriculture is going down as we speak and they are going to pay for all their sins!!!

Anyway, I am happy everything turned out well for Frank and I cant wait to read about his adventures with Gladys, lol. Altough, I feel bad for Captain Rogers. That was really unfortunate! I wonder which one of those dirt bags killed him!

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! I was waiting for your response to the bacon vending machine. lol. sorry, I had to put it in there because it was so unusual.

Oh, it was not Captain Rogers that got killed, it was Captain Ransom, who was the worst captain and should never have been a Ranger in the first place because he murdered or had murdered so many innocent Mexicans.

But anyway, thanks for saying that about Captain Rogers because I knew I made a mistake and had to edit the post to say Captain Ransom. My mistake. But I never would have known except you mentioned him!

You are such a bad boy Janton!

Anyway, I am so glad it was a mistake and it was Ransom not Rogers! Isn't that something!!!

Yes, not many people shed tears when Ransom got killed because he was such a mean guy. I feel bad about the mistake. I'll punish myself by not eating ice cream this week. lol.

You shouldn't be eating ice cream at all, unless it's vegan and refined sugar free, lol.

Oh I know, I don't eat much actually, that was just a joke but I don't think I've ever seen any vegan ice cream advertised or I would try it. Would it say sugar free and vegan on it?

You have to look in the ice cream section, they have vegan ice cream in Walmart for sure. But it's not refined sugar free. Here are all the best bards! I didn't even knew most of them existed, lol. https://urbanvegan.net/ice-cream-brands/

Here are some with no sugar added: https://sodeliciousdairyfree.com/dairy-free-foods/dairy-free-frozen-desserts/coconutmilk/

Wow that is an amazing selection, I'll have to check out the local Walmart this week and see which ones they have. Thanks Miss Lena!

Make sure you do! Don't forget, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71