You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Goes to the Big House

in #history6 years ago

Canada? Are you serious? Anyway, so far I am laughing my but off!!! The way you describing and commenting on Harry's moves, it's hilarious. I ma really curious what's next and how those two going to meet.

By the way, laughing at the jokes as well!

Sort:  

hahaha! hey Canada will mess anyone up, you just haven't been there long enough! lol. I did that especially for my Canadian friends but you're the only one who's caught it yet, or maybe they agree! thanks for the kind words and I'm glad you like the jokes too, I won't if there are parents out there who give their kids beer? I'm sure there are! thank you Miss Lena.

Now, now you two... Going to Canada is the only sensible thing he's done so far. By the way, when you leave Montana and enter Alberta, the only thing that really changes is the scenery gets better! :)

Yeah, you tell him Keith, lol

Hey at least my Canadian friends are sharp enough to catch that little dig, I didn't know if anyone would notice it. lol. That proves at least some people read the whole post. I need to see these things for myself and get up there... in the summertime!

Have you even been in Canada? And you are welcome Janton. Anyway, will see ow it goes with Harry, lol.

No I haven't been to Canada unfortunately. But I heard they don't allow rednecks up there so maybe it's just as well! It's my dream to go there in the summer, you guys can have those winters!

You will love it here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40