Sort:  

Yes, not many people shed tears when Ransom got killed because he was such a mean guy. I feel bad about the mistake. I'll punish myself by not eating ice cream this week. lol.

You shouldn't be eating ice cream at all, unless it's vegan and refined sugar free, lol.

Oh I know, I don't eat much actually, that was just a joke but I don't think I've ever seen any vegan ice cream advertised or I would try it. Would it say sugar free and vegan on it?

You have to look in the ice cream section, they have vegan ice cream in Walmart for sure. But it's not refined sugar free. Here are all the best bards! I didn't even knew most of them existed, lol. https://urbanvegan.net/ice-cream-brands/

Here are some with no sugar added: https://sodeliciousdairyfree.com/dairy-free-foods/dairy-free-frozen-desserts/coconutmilk/

Wow that is an amazing selection, I'll have to check out the local Walmart this week and see which ones they have. Thanks Miss Lena!

Make sure you do! Don't forget, lol.

I am going Friday so I'll let you know what they have! But being in Texas the selection might not be much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72