You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Texas Rule Of The "No-Duty-To-Retreat" Doctrine

in #history5 years ago

Maybe we will have soon Cannabis vending machine.........would that be something, lol.

Anyway, Texas is crazy even now I bet, but not as bad as back then. But Italians were like that too especially Sicilians! LOL!

Sort:  

Very true. And even today if you insult a gang member they kill you for it.

Yes, I was telling someone else that I'm waiting on vending machines that sell joints, that has to be coming.

Oh you did??? LOL!!! I really hope it's not going to come to that, lol.

Exactly, mafia and gangs today live by same laws.............but I know that only from TV, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00