You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery Of The Anasazi: Part Three

in #history5 years ago

I can't believe they found 700 years old corn there!!! Well I everything about this place is mind blowing! How the hell thye were getting up? They must have help from extraterrestrials, there is no other way! Anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Sort:  

I have no idea how they made the structures that high up except to say that it was extremely dangerous and they had to have lost some people building them.

They have found ladders that were made of tall tree trunks with notches cut in them for foot holds, they found a few that were preserved but even still, some of the dwellings were too high up for those.

The only thing I can figure is that they put women in charge because they know how to get things done! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38