You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: The Long Ride From The Law

in #history5 years ago

It makes me wonder which of the two is smarter, the robber or the posse? It seems no matter how far the robbers go they can't outrun the posse.

Who would you rather be?

Sort:  

Howdy sir leeart! I'd rather be the posse anyday. Being on the run would make me totally paranoid. What a miserable way to live. Besides, the posses get to go back to their homes in a couple days, the outlaws are out there hiding and running for weeks or months, that would be brutal! Besides, I like my luxuries like bathrooms and showers. lol. Thanks so much for commenting, I'm heading over to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93