You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The discovery of Tesla's Magnifying Transmitter - part 9 (end)

in #history7 years ago

Hey, I recently caught up on the new content you just posted over the last week... & I finally got around to making a Steem account. Learning the magic around here bit by bit.
I'm working on a tiny graphic novel and want to consult you on scenes that you appreciate in your readings... :D
-btw, this is Kyle who you were corisponding with through YouTube messaging.

Sort:  

Yes, I remember Kyle. I did immediately. But I'm not sure if I understand that sentence that ends in a :D.
But you can always ask me anything, I'm just not sure if I can always answer.

Hey awesome! Its great to contact you here on the blockchain :)

So Ive been working on illustrating a graphic novel of my own learnings of some of the electrical science & history that I have been learning about over the last few years from your content and some others to help demystify the field to those who are less visual. (i.e. friends, family, coworkers etc)

Your writings have been some of the most demystifying content available, so I wanted to ask you;

If you had to wave a magic wand, what scene, era and/or principle would you like to be sequenced into an illustrated format for the publics understanding?

I uploaded here a couple of snapshots of what I have been working on to give you a sense of what I am doing:
Image of Columbia University Lecture hall
Image of Nevada Test site
That first picture is of my beginnings on attempting to illustrate Teslas lecture at Columbia University on High Frequency phenomena. Perhaps mix in portions of the London Lecture.

Well, the working principles of Tesla's Magnifying Transmitter of course!
Starting with the rays of electricity that heat up the Earth... up to receivers all over the world that receive electric power.
Nice pics btw!

Ah yes & thanks! the Bremsstrahlung sun & earth story is probably the remaining mystifying part for me [primary and secondary cosmic waves]. I would love to illustrate that part as physically as I can, along with the Tubes of Force concept that is lacking in literature as you mentioned earlier.

I always felt that the 'Magnetic field of earth protecting us from the harmful solar flares of the sun' concept was lacking. I would love to illustrate my learnings here to help enrich the subject.

I recently have been revisiting/re-studying Tesla's X-Ray & radioactive elements concept since I didn't comprehend its significance initially.

I had some free time today & drew up some sketches of the charged sun & earth concept. Perhaps you could look it over and give me some pointers to see if i am going in the right direction?

Also, What is your thoughts on Borealis lights? And its green-ness, do you think it is the excitation of the second medium?

Image of Sketches

The sketches look great to me. As I said I do not really understand the tubes of force theory so I can not help you there.
About the Aurora Borealis, I am not sure, I have never given it much thought. But if you ask me if it is excitation of the medium (=electricity) that is causing it, I would say that that is highly improbable. What would excitation of the medium look like? what would it mean? Excitation of an ordinary gas means that the electrons of its atoms get into a higher energy level. But the 'atoms' of Tesla's medium do not have electrons in them....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51