My hobby is privare archeology.

in #history7 years ago

One of my hobbies is private archeology. My hobby is private archeology.
Archeology of antiquities and artifacts of the Second World War.
If you are interested, then later I will write a great post.
For now some of my beautiful photos.

IMG_2068.JPG

Market of artifacts.
IMG_0406.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @kuku12170, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!!!

Welcome to Steem @kuku12170 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!!!

First photo has a helmet looking artifact which I assume is from WW2 is that right? Do you own those interesting artifacts on photo 2? They must be of high value isn't it?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to meet you, @kuku12170! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you!!!

Nice pics and artifacts you got there! Keep posting @kuku12170. You have been upvoted.

Thank you!!!

I always wanted to be an archeologist, more ancient if anything. This is a pretty cool collection though. A friend of mine has a thing for war helmets, wants one with a hole in it, pricey and rare from what he said.

A shot through a helmet is a bad omen, we do not touch that.

It looks like there's at least one gold coin in the collection. Is that the only gold you've found? I've seen photos of WWII tanks with gold bars hidden inside them. Maybe one day you'll find one of those. Would you be able to keep the gold though? It seems like you may be in Russia, and I didn't think gold ownership was legal there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67