You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden History: The Sinking Of The Lancastria, A True Story Told Through The Eyes Of My Grandad

in #history6 years ago

Beautiful written, you’ve done your family proud and it’s stories like these that make steemit special and can start some interesting conversation. I also really really appreciate you mentioning MSP/pal at the end of your post. 💜

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and kind words @kubbyelizabeth I really do appreciate it and I'm so glad that my Grandfathers story resonated with you, I just didn't want it to be forgotten. With regards to MSP/pal that's absolutely no problem at all, the minnow support project has been instrumental in helping me find my voice on here. Even in the unlikely event that I grow to become a whale I never forget my roots and will always mention you guys. Thanks again!

That is beautiful and I wish more thought like you do. I have no doubt that you will one day earn enough SP to be a whale. If you are ever wanting to give more feel free to delegate some SP to the project and or vote some of our witness. Good luck to you and I hope to stumble upon your writing again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71