BlackBerry Down, Why ? (The Story of Long Promise)

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Selamat Pagi Steemian (good Morning all steemian friends) Do you know this smartphone ?? ![image]() Yups, BlackBerry and this Picture of my BlackBery 10, Q5 Type, I used it from last year until now, my friend called me **"The Loyal Users of Blackbery"**. You must know, I used Blacberry Product since 2010. ***My First*** Blackberry I used is Curve 8520 Type, ***My second*** Blackbery I used is Storm 9530 type in 2012, ***The Third*** in 2013 I used Storm2 9550 type, then ***The Fourth*** I used Torch2 9800 type in 2014 until 2016.

# My Big Question as a User, why the big company like Blackberry Down ?? What a reasons of it ? They have a Money, They are Rich because the newspapers give us that they get the advantages every years before, but how could be ??

Many of people say the reason beside is they (The Company) don't have a money and then They could not to face a competition with companies like iPhone and Android, but ***I dont Believed it.***

>

***Only one a reason, The Blackberry Company is promise too long, they swear to create a superior system BlackBerry OS 10, They make the users and the loyalist like me wait too much years, until the system out, we get advantages not very meaningful, while the other companies offer many conveniences and light prices.***

![image]() It's just My Opinion..true or not ?? I dont know.
Sort:  

Terimakasih @good-karma, @demo, @esteemapp @feruz. I appreciated it. Thanks soooo much. Keep supporting us. Thanks too for @bitcoiner and all my friend has vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44