Sort:  

Thank you sir kaminchan, I agree. Well hopefully if he is here he should be a great law enforcement agent. Is there any way to find out?

Would love to know how to find out! I think you’ll have to ask a strict Tibetan Rimpoche who could use his third eye!

Are you really into this psychic aspect?!
Most people thinks it’s rubbish.

Howdy sir kaminchan! No, I'm not into it but there are so many things about the spirit world that we don't understand so I have an open mind. What is a Rimpoche?

Nice to know that you have an open mind about things we don’t know. I also think likewise! A Tibetan Rinpoche is a highly esteemed Buddhist monk who has could determine his reincarnation as his meditation level is very high. These monks are super-psychic, they could possibly communicate with UFOs and spirits or ghosts. Some could see our past lives and know about what is to come!

Cheers.

Very interesting sir kaminchan! But I bet there is very limited access to such Rinpoches right? So you think UFO's are from other planets or just other dimensions on earth?

Yap! Very difficult to get near a high ranking Rinpoche.

From what I read, some UFOs live in the ‘hollow earth’ long time ago!
Dr.Greer actually communicated with visiting UFOs from other galaxy! Check out his work! Very interesting!

How would I do that sir kaminchan, just google Dr. Greer? I've heard similar things before too.

Try this one:

https://siriusdisclosure.com

Look up YouTube search as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78