You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History Pt6 - The Mysterious Triangles. From Bermuda to Japan.

in #history7 years ago

I love a good conspiracy theory, and the Bermuda triangle is one of the best known alongside area 51.

But I had no idea about The Dragon's Triangle and other associated vile vortices across the world. Thanks for the history lesson.

And if the poles flip as expected can we assume we'll get another 12 vortices to explore?

Sort:  

Thank for reading buddy.
I think if the poles flip we'll we sent back to the Stone Age. It would be incredibly destructive.
I assume we would still have 12 vile vortices however they'd be repositioned on the map I'm not sure anyone really who knows what would happen.

Yeah, the poles flipping appears more regularly in the news these days so maybe they are preparing us for the big one. Apparently, it happens over a period of time so, yes I imagine we'd be totally screwed.
Hopefully, the robots have taken over by then and it'll be their problem ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18