You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly History : Lost Science Of Ancient Africa [Part 1]

in #history5 years ago

I'm not from Africa, but I agree with you, @samminator, which is a continent little valued in the West for its cultural contributions. That's why I think this series that you start with this post is very necessary and fair. I didn't know those two contributions that you communicate, in metallurgy and orthopedics. These and others are contributions of an ancestral wisdom, as you say, of simple and natural roots. I will pay attention to the following posts. Thank you for your information.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the kind words. I hope you'll visit Africa someday to see the beauty of Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44