You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly History : History Of Northern Nigeria (Part 2) - Kanem-Bornu In The Pre-colonial Era

in #history5 years ago

Your informative posts on Nigeria show us unknown parts (for me, and I suppose also for others) of this important African territory, for which I thank you, @samminator. It allows us to see the recurrence of certain historical patterns in the development of humanity, such as invasions, which impose foreign religions and hegemonic forms of government, such as dynasties. Thank you and greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy. Africa has a very rich cultural heritage which, I believe, everyone should know about. This is part of the reasons I've decided to research and write about them.
Thanks for reading buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71