You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Deaths Than The Titanic - The SS Sultana Disaster Happened On April 27th, 1865

in #history6 years ago

Oh my God...this was really killer. I only knew about titanic but now discovered something else more terrifying. I did fly when i was still young but i know that feeling inside a small boat or any modern big boat.

My recent time was in 2015 when i had just finished my high school we were moving on the lake kivu. The trip was awesome but some people could get drunk and i would feel like may be they may risk their life by falling in the water. Actually, it was an other life in the middle of the lake.

Sort:  

Woa, lake party sounds fun actually

Yeahhhh true....most time in the night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75