2023-12-26

in #history6 months ago

Video: Oatmeal Life, Rebrand Thyself. Bilderberg probably wargamed it concluding they must make humans so sick that they have to have brain chips to function/live as the ultimate Electronic Brain Vaccine. Trump, orange man bad, said people who are destroying the world should rot in Hell. Jesus flipped over tables for a lot less than this. Elon Musk's Tesla Optimus or other AI robots and drones should do @YouTube live-stream missions into caves, Antarctica, Mount Everest, the bottom of the ocean, Amazon/Congo jungles, like the alleged 1997 NASA Sojourner Mars rover but on earth like @googlemaps cars but off-road. . @budlight Dylan @DylanMulvaneyUS gave a shout out to @alexstein99 hoping they both can swim together someday in the @TeamUSA @Olympics, they are homeboys, I mean homegirls with sexy pillow fights. When people ask me about body count, all I can think about is Hillary Clinton. The average human is not gonna get how COMPLEX the situation is as it deals with CONFLATED factors relating to different religions/sects/politics/countries/races/Rothschild who bought up land in 1906/Zionism/England/United Nations/Israel/Palestine/Islam/Jihadism/globalism/scam.


I have a thing for Asians. Chrissie Mayr Podcast LIVE with @TiffanyFong_! Crypto currency Influencer. Trump's right, children sex traffickers can rot in Hell. I got some Bitcoin. Good way to handle people without resorting to putting them in the loony bin, this employee got it right even if Delta in general may be trafficking illegal children from other countries all over America for sex/rape/murder. I wish I had $63K a month to spend on not essentials/food/rent/loans/land/insurance/medical/bills/taxes. We're currently in a global economic depression where over 100+ million people died from The Covid Vaccines/Lockdowns-Scam since 2020.


Failed at trying to create forever questions within the realm of Oatmeal Lore for years/I'm currently abandoning my Discord Server which is full of wild trolls who will mess you up with delusional deception of infinite altitudes of the ironically mystic fabrications of reality. My trolls can rot in Hell for spamming fake news about me, I'm so excited millions of people didn't join my Discord Server, thank the oatmeal gods I left that vortex of nihilism, nobody is allowed to join my Discord Server ever again because it's possibly my biggest failure.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41