You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankie Recovers And Becomes A Cowboy In Pecos County

in #history5 years ago

Howdy today Butterfly! uh...my week....well, it can't get much better. Getting alot of work done around the property, the weather is finally cooling off this week..instead of 100 everyday it's 89 or low 90's so that helps alot. Into the 70's at night so the nights are wonderful.

You could help me but you probably wouldn't see it as helping me. lol. You could let smithlabs and I furnish some herbs to see if they help in that migraine situation and he could get you a used but much better computer too, for free! He's a computer expert too with dozens of old machines lying around. lol.

Email him sometime, he's just waiting to help and I'll pitch in if there's any cost. Other than that, staying in contact and being a friend is helping me!

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that your hot weather is cooling down for you. It will be 42 degrees Friday morning here! I had to put a pair of socks on last night and today. I almost cried. LOL!

Oh, my kind friend. I am having a hard enough time about letting smithlabs furnish the herbs, so their is no way I could ever accept a computer!!! You guys are the best and it warms my heart just knowing how much you both want to help. Your friendship is all I need sir @janton...to sir with love and hugs!

Oh man, 42 degrees! That it downright painful. Well maybe it won't start snowing for a long time. At least. lol. I don't want to laugh but it's a laugh or cry situation.

Thanks for the kind words, we're here to help if you ever want us to. God bless you Butterfly!

It was freezing cold this morning. I can't even say that dirty 4 letter word, s**w. LOL!
Thanks again jonboy. God bless you!

Darn..that's starting to suck already. It's been getting down to 73 or 75 here at night which is a nice relief but someday you're just going to have to move South!
You've probably seen enough snow to last a lifetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82