You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raids, Battles, And Buffalo Soldiers

in #history5 years ago

Howdy sir vincent! well, the reason I'm upbeat about cryptos is from what we've already seen happen to bitcoin and all the millionaires it's created, so this isn't a dream or hoping that it will happen, we've already seen it happen so it's reality.

And of course in a few years litterally every business on earth will be run with blockchain technology so if they connect the blockchains to cryptos then it's a given.

I try to find the smartest, most connected people in the world of cryptos and financing to listen to. It sure ain't me. I'm not wired that was AT ALL! lol. I have no technical abilities at all, I can just see the big picture and follow what the experts are working on and it's going to change everything. It's like being there when they firs started up the internet, that's how big it is.

The problem is, no one knows for sure what coins/tokens/cryptos are going to make it. The ones who do will have to have a very important purpose and solve a major problem or have a great use like steem and it's use for apps. So those are the cryptos we're looking for.

All you have to do is find a couple of great ones while they're still just a couple cents apiece, buy a bunch, make a fortune, then buy an apartment building to provide passive income for the rest of your life to you and your family! easy right? lol.

Bythey way, there are other wallets you can set up that are easier than coinbase but you can do research on that. I set up on called JAXX and it was real easy. I don't remember what I had to send them but it wasn't much.

Sort:  

You are one smart cookie, Jonboy, and focussed too. You see the big picture, you read, you understood and you go for it. Your attitude, your tireless spirit is admirable. What a guy!

I am too laid back. I have been in the rut for too long. I have lost the will, the mojo to be competitive. I feel my mind is slowing down. It's complicated. lol

Thank you for looking out for me. I appreciate that. I will bear what you said in mind.

Howdy sir Vincent! Well I'd hate to see you miss out on some huge gains but it's still very early. But the smart money is trying to position themselves before the masses start buying and investing in crypto. And that won't happen until they make it real easy, like you said. Mrs. J and I just want to invest a little before Bitcoin makes it's next big bull run which will probably be this
year sometime.

I disagree about me being smart though. lol. I just try to follow smart people. How most of this works is too complicated for me and even reading posts about crypto loses me, most of it goes right over my head! lol. There's so many really smart people on steemit though and I ain't one of them!

But, you don't have to be really smart or a genius to make alot of money in something like this, it's more a matter of postitioning yourself with the right cryptos using some common sense and logic.. with some luck thrown in! lol.

"reading posts about crypto loses me, most of it goes right over my head!"
That is exactly how I feel. I mean now I don't feel so stupid. I guess we are not 'wired' that way. haha...

Maybe you are 'street smart'. In any case, you know what you want, you go after what you want. And you know what? you will get what you want. Good luck, my friend.

Thanks sir Vincent! Well, my whole life I've been frustrated at missed opportunities and never being in on something big when it just started but now we can be. Most people think blockchains will change everything as much as the internet has!
But yes, they need to find ways to simplify it for the masses to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18