You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herman's Story Comes To An End

in #history5 years ago

Howdy sir nickyhavey! good points, especially for a Brit. I still like it too except recently it seems like it's almost impossible to grow your account, the growth has slowed to a snails pace. And I don't think the new hardfork is going to help anyone. In fact, everyone I talk to hates the idea of a 50/50 split. It sounds pretty snowflaky to me, you Brits probably love the idea!

Are you signing up for Palnet?

Sort:  

It sounds like this 50/50 split was thought of by a rowdy redneck when drunk!

My account is still going OK actually, still the usual stuff with it I think, probably down to the steembasicincome ticking things along nicely.

Palnet... Probably. Will need to look in to it more when I am back home. Not much time at the moment to study steem initiatives

I guess mine is going ok too, growing in microscopic leaps and bounds. By the time you get back there will be ten more initiatives to study!

Haha yes you're probably right there Lord Janton! If I can make it to dolphin hood by the end of the year I'll be happy with that.

Look forward to reading up about those 10 new initiatives!

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir nickyhavey! you're twisted. But we need people like you to read the technical stuff and then let us rednecks know what it says and what it's about! so thank you in advance.
Dolphinhood!! Dream on.

I was being sarcastic about those initiatives! I haven't got time for that! I have loads of offline things going on this year so will just have to slowly ease in to these steem ones! Are you on palnet?

I guess I could just do what you do and fake my rep and steem balance. But I'm not a dishonorable redneck so probably won't do that

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! your totally fake rep score redneck reporting! lol..the only thing I wish is that I had more steem in which to buy more fake rep score with, I just want to get to 70 and then relax in the fake, rarified air of people who were so awesome that they were able to make it that high, mostly because of their brilliant posts and legions of dedicated fans!

I didn't know you were being sarcastic sir. Now who's gonna tell us what is good and what is bad? I thought maybe you had enough geek in you. Hey, what kind of offline things?

"Fake it til you make it" #murica #rednecklife lol

I thought you knew me better than that Lord Janton but you must be drunk again!

I've got 2 more weeks of travelling then I will be sorting out plans for my brother's stag do and wedding in September and November respectively.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol..you sound like an MLM guy sir nickyhavey, have you ever been in one of those? Probably not, that's way more of a redneck thing! lol What? your brother is getting married twice???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67