Sort:  

One of my friends rented in a very marginal neighborhood in Milwaukee, partly because she wanted the experience all of the diversity that a neighborhood like that would provide. She lived there for 3 or 4 years and I never heard her complain about not being able to get out in the winter, only that the plows would come by and leave that big ridge of snow in her driveway. But we all have had that problem!

Oh that's interesting. Well maybe it was just Akron! lol. I wouldn't be surprised. Does the Packers play this weekend?

They don't play this weekend. Sunday the 25th against the Vikings is the next game.

Okay it is after midnight and I need to call it a night. I'll talk to you tomorrow!

I will look forward to it Melinda, have a great night of sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81