Sort:  

Wait! Did you get a smartphone?

Yes, I have one. It's not a very good one. We signed up with Consumer Cellular and our phones were too old to work with their plan so we got a couple of cheaper Samsung's, I they're a model made just for big volume deals with providers like Consumer Cellular, kind of a basic phone but they're fine with us, I use it very little so I don't need a fancy one.

There's a crypto wallet that I'm joining because they pay 10% per month on whatever you hold with them, any crypto. It's amazing and the prices are moving up fast on their tokens so I wanted to get involved.

BUT, they do everything through phones, that way your wallet can't be hacked. But in order to do the funding and so on we have to know how to copy and paste with them, which we'd never had to do before.

You won't have any trouble figuring it out. You are much more involved with crypto than I am. Steem and Steemengine Tokens are pretty much it for me!

I don't know, I had to stop and step away because it got so technical. That surprised me because I have alot of different wallets and thought I wouldn't have any problems. I'll figure it out though.

I just like simple and I know several companies are working on making things much much simpler because they know the masses won't invest in them or get involved unless they drastically simplify things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63