You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Botched Surrender To The Soldiers

in #history5 years ago

Howdy tonight Melinda! how has it gone today? Did you do both contests in their entirety yesterday? You had to be tired today. I'm having a great weekend, it cleared up, 90 degrees, spent the afternoon mowing but I'm way behind on steemit stuff.

Oh, I'll talk about it in the next post but Hermann knows about his parents but refuses to believe it and doesn't care, he says the Comanche are his family!

Sort:  

I I thought yesterday went well although I was tied to the computer literally all day long. Today I have watched some TV and did a few chores around the house that I had been neglecting.

You should have just said wait until tomorrow. I didn't mean to get ahead of myself!

Well at least today wasn't a constant work load. Oh that's okay about my post, lol. almost no one is making comments anyway so they won't see this little bit of information.

I think it was a beautiful busy summer weekend for many people. Or maybe because of meos we are all dead and just don't know it yet! 😂😂😂

lol! I forgot that that was supposed to launch today, have you heard anything about it?

Nothing at all... Except I saw a headline saying eos was down 7%.

oh ok, well all the cryptos have been down this week so the price drop isn't surprising. I'm sure we'll see some posts about meos and how everyone should go over there.

I'm all in for Steem, but I wish them well. There is someplace for everyone!

Well I can see doing two at once but so many people left for weku for instance and totally cashed out of steem which I think is not smart from an investment or business standpoint. I'm not sure what weku has going for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47