You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: The Boys Go Back To Honest Workin?

in #history6 years ago

It's so good to be talking to you again Melinda! are you going to knock out a bunch of comments tonight? Sure would be cool to see you on the top spot of the League this week!

Yeah, the superbowl thing is not doable for many people. Actually there has been talk of going ahead and making it a national holliday and have the next day, Monday off so people don't have to worry about getting in to work the next day, have you heard that? I'm in favor of that idea. We need another holiday and vacation day! lol.

Sort:  

A football holiday! That would make many people happy. Better than Columbus Day, I must say! I am rooting for brittandjosie this week. She wants to be first so badly. I am simply not willing to work that hard! I could never do what you do! I'm perfectly happy to be in the top 10...or even the top 20!
Jj is working hard this week, too.

Oh well that sounds great. Yeah I think she does want it very badly doesn' t she? I don't know if it's good for anyone to work that hard. I really have my doubts unless we see some big signs of improvement in the marketplace and steem keeps rising. I guess it's still going up slowly, I haven't checked for days. lol.

Everything has been going down again. It's a bit depressing, but I keep reminding myself that this is the perfect time to build SP. And that is what we are doing!

yes that is an excellent strategy as long as the price eventually goes up and everyone thinks it should so I think that's very smart. Next year at this time we may be building a very healthy retirement account!

It will go up! I have complete faith!

Oh wow I missed this comment and it was two hours ago! Are you still up?

I'm off to bed now! Sent you an email!.

ok have a great night's sleep, talk tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62