You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Bill Hickok: His Army Exploits Begin

in #history6 years ago

howdy there lynccoyle1! yes the more I read the more I think that God's hands were protecting him, because it's a recurring theme, can't be coincidence.

Thank you for the Asher's league word, yes I miss seeing you up there too! but maybe you're getting used to lounging? lol.

Sort:  

haha I'm totally getting used to lounging :)

And you're right ... it cannot be a coincidence ... there was something else (or someone) playing a part in it all :)

howdy back lynncoyle1...so what does this mean, all this lounging stuff, are you going to at least do a part of your old routine this week? lol. not that I blame you for lounging!

Well buddy, I've decided that I'll do what I want, whenever I feel like it :)

wow..ok then I think you should do a post showing all the types of lounging you're doing so everyone can get jealous! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43