You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured By The Apache: Hermann Is Forced To Make His First Kill

in #history5 years ago

haha! that's good thinking Miss Lena! I bet he would be totally impressed and amazed at your cooking!
But the chiefs could have multiple wives, he might want you to be one of his wives then! lol.

Sort:  

Seriously??? Well and they cut a nose of a woman who cheated on her husband. What a hypocrite. I hate the the idea of multiple wives.

yes, I don't know or understand how the multiple wives situation would work. I mean it seems like none of the wives would be able to get along very well. I guess they'd have to adopt a servant mentality. I don't suppose you like that idea either. lol.

Oh dear, definitely not, lol.

it was probably more like a slave mentality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74