Sort:  

He is @surpassinggoogle He is very giving and helps many That is him in the video on my post

yes I remember him. tremendous.

He is amazing, but I can't even begin to tell you. There is just too much

ok..well if you can't tell me how do I find out more? there are so many people with great programs to help the less fortunate that it's inspiring.

Or I could just say ulogs are easy it is just writing about your day.

is that all it is? but I gotta go research it to find out how that helps

ok I will find you some links

I can't wait for you to start posting about your everyday day with videos and photos of every move you make and your place and your dogs and you know, just EVERYTHING.

Yeah everything right.... one day we should finish the conversation about why it really doesn't matter what we write

then it wouldn't be a ulog though.

but thanks, that's another thing, that's what I wanted to ask you about yesterday, why doesn't it matter?

so you're going to do that right? with tons of photos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66