You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured by Blackfeet: Part 3

in #history6 years ago

Ok sir friendly-fenix I understand and I like that system of auto voting and I want to get on that sometime so I don't miss anyone. Are you going to use steemauto? Thanks for your support and friendship sir fenix! what does DS stand for?

Sort:  

Yeah steemauto...
Not sure if it's operational now, I guess I have to check at steemd.com...

Deinde Scriptum, it's some weird latin stuff my great grand mother would use, just wanted to sound sophisticated. But I guess its out-dated.

Take care Janton!

Ill see you later.

haha! you're one interesting guy sir friendly-fenix! Yes I was just on a comment section this morning where almost everyone was using steemauto so it's very operational still. Do you know what that latin means?

(Not a latin scholar but like I think it means end of "Postum Scriptum")

Et tu, @janton!
Álea iacta est! =)

/FF

haha! howdy this fine day sir friendly-fenix! Or at least I hope it's a fine day there, wherever you are, South somewhere. What the? "Álea iacta est!" can I get a redneck tanslation? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48