Sort:  

@janton
No... I hope I can be a party animal a few times during 2019...
People still think Im a bit of a party animal, (I used to be a big party animal), but Im rather relaxed now days... And how about yourself??
/FF

So you aren't doing much of anything tonight? We aren't doing a thing. lol. I'll probably be plugging away on steemit until 2 am and Mrs. J has been working 3rd shift but is off tonight and is pretty exhausted so she'll probably be in bed. Sounds like a couple of pitiful dinosaurs but I don't even know anyone who's having a party tonight, everyone I talked to said they were going to bed early. lol.

Sounds peaceful, thats good maybe 2019 will be a peaceful year. =)
/FF

haha! I thought it sounded boring as the dickens sir friendly-fenix! lol. It's fine, I don't need to have any kind of party. Some wine would be nice though! Do you have friends, family, or room mates that you live with or is that classified?

I have a dancing lady here, I know it sounds like a stripper, but its not...
Ha ha... Now I have to engage... Talk to you later! =)

/FF

oh thanks alot friendly-fenix! ha! you tell me something like that with no explanation and then leave. lol. I demand a full explanation when you have time. lol.

Ha ha, right =)...

Good story, I just read the three chapters, Im wondering if they are going to fall for his tricks... Im guessing so since he probably survived to tell the tale...

Life back then must have been grim for these first lonely mountain men...

Much better to be part of a tribe who where all ready familiar with the area...

Cheers!
/FF

Howdy sir friendly-fenix! Thanks for the kind words. Well these men were loners, they were so independent that they didn't want to be around alot of people. Of course that got some of them killed too. Harder to survive in the wilderness by yourself. they were a very rare breed.

Hey you're not supposed to realize that he lived to tell the story, you're supposed to be so caught up in it that you don't realize the fact that he lived to tell about it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57