You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Starts To Get Famous Around Sundance

in #history6 years ago

haha! what in the world deirdyweirdy? YET? and run ins with the Garda, what is that, the police force? What do you do that they don't like? I suppose the handcuffs and shackles were alot different back then but the ones they have these days would be tough to pick. Mrs. J is a guard so she's put me in handcuffs to demonstrate things and I don't know how they could be picked, not like the movies but the old cuffs might have been. but anyway, are you some kind of troublemaker? lol.

Sort:  

😂😂. Janton you kinky bastard! Mrs J puts you in handcuffs to demonstrate stuff??? What stuff?? I don't wanna know actually!

haha! I'll tell ya anyway sir blanchy! she was demonstrating how they take down these big 6 ft 6, 350 lb guys who try to resist even when they're handcuffed. It's a concept called consequences. Something most Millennials know nothing about, specially European ones! lol.

The Kardashian’s were on my European Tv tonight @janton. It was great viewing . Really showing us European snowflakes how to do it! 😂😂😂. What height is your wall gonna be in Texas anyway to stop all the gardeners from getting to work? Do the Mexicans not have any ladders or spades??? Europe looks perfect compared to what’s happening in your back yard . 😂😂.

No way sir blanchy! you watched the Kardashians? what are they up to? I watched a few minutes of their show one time and couldn't handle it. lol. What's going on in our backyard? One of our Vets has been filming large groups, 50 o 60 each night crossing an area in Texas that has nothing there, no fence or anything, the groups coming over are Middle Eastern. We love the Mexicans who have traditionally gone back and forth to work, no one has a problem with them.

Mrs J puts you in handcuffs to demonstrate things? Perhaps not something to be forever recorded on the blockchain;)
As to our esteemed police force, I can't be doing with their silly regulations and I feel obliged to tell them so when they pull me in for having one bike wheel over the white line or for cycling 2 inches wrong way down a deserted one-way street.

oh I see deirdyweirdy! Sounds like a bunch of jerks. Sounds like people who are pitiful so they join the police force so they can feel all powerful like and tell others what to do.
lol! Mrs. J demonstrates thems on me..yeah like last night she was showing me a new way that they learned about how to take someone down so she had to demonstrate that on me. I'm still sore but it was a darn good demonstration! lol.

No video? :) We wanted to enjoy too!

:)>

haha! well the only one who could have recorded it was Jack and he hasn't been trained on that yet! It wasn't a thing of beauty that's for sure. I found out that I don't know how to land gracefully!

Got to get Jack a critter cam, ROFLOL!

YOU, had better take some Judo lessons, and learn the break fall, before you can't type any more!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42