You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Most Famous Texas Ranger Got His Start

in #history5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! well in the North we called them tugues or stocking caps. But I don't think anyone wears them in Texas so I don't think they call them anything here. lol.

What are your plans after the hardfork as far as posting?

Sort:  

I guess I haven’t worried about it too much, Janton. I’m going to need somewhere to put up my ideas when i have them, that’s about all I know. You and I have been talking about the writing on the wall for about a year. Or maybe it was a day? Whichever it was, it was a long time.

Did you ever remember to add pepper to the coffee before you brew it?

Howdy sir dandays! Well, we're in the typical wait and see game that we're usually in....as far as Steemit goes. lol. So we'll see what the effects of the hardfork will be since no one seems to know for sure how or even IF it will work!

Thanks for the reminder about the coffee, I haven't done it because Mrs. J always makes it before I get up and I told her about it but got no reaction. lol. So I'll see if she'll try it tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49