Sort:  

ok I will find you some links

I can't wait for you to start posting about your everyday day with videos and photos of every move you make and your place and your dogs and you know, just EVERYTHING.

Yeah everything right.... one day we should finish the conversation about why it really doesn't matter what we write

then it wouldn't be a ulog though.

but thanks, that's another thing, that's what I wanted to ask you about yesterday, why doesn't it matter?

Wait it is my turn to ask what made you interested in ulog? are you going to join

well I kept seeing posts saying ulog and they were like you said just people showing what they were doing for the day and I'm like..never in a million years for me. but I love the program and will love it more when I check it out, no time at the moment to study it.. until Sunday when I'm cutting back.

I'm too private of a person to walk around with a video or camera and talk about myself, yuck, first of all who would want to know that tripe and second of all it would be super boring, thirdly I don't think I could do it I'm just too private.

but you can do it!

Well this is a blogging platform after all

ok you first.

so there has to be some other way to support this endeavor.

so there has to be some other way to support this endeavor.

Sure tons. You can vote @Steemgigs as witness. You can follow and support any of Terrys numerous projects. Or even just tell people about them. There is a lot more going on there than just a trendy tag. More people should be aware of that.

well I've already got my limit of witness votes in for steemgigs and I will look up the other avenues in the coming days. there are many groups helping desperate people so I am kind of sorting through them and building a list to go through after this week. I just want to break my record in the contest and then I gotta get some work done on our property.

what's going on there today? it's 111 outside so it's a good day to be in the office!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54