About me

in #history6 years ago

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening, and good night everybody.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Ira. I am the second of four children. I was born in Medan, 01 Januari 1975 Currently.

I am a teacher at elementary school.

I love teaching people.

I like to writing.

In this night, I am a new user in steemit account.

Selamat pagi, Selamat siang, Selamat malam, dan malam semua orang

Pada kesempatan ini, izinkan saya untuk membuat sebuah pengantar tentang siapa saya. Nama saya adalah Ira. Saya yang kedua dari empat anak. Saya lahir di Medan, 01 Januari 1975 saat ini

Saya seorang guru di sekolah dasar.

Saya suka mengajar orang.

Saya ingin menulis.

Malam ini, saya pengguna baru di steemit akun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47