GREEN BOOK

in #history7 years ago

Hii steemiant's

Times I post a photo of a green book that has brought Aceh to the peace gate. This book contains the point's of agreement between GAM and RI or more known as the MoU Helsinki (Memorandum of understanding between the Government of Indonesia and the Free Aceh Movement) which was distributed by AMM (Aceh Monitoring Mision) led by the European Union.
![image](]()The front Cover of Green Book

imageSheet of points the peace agreement

imageSignature Page to both parties on August 15, 2005 Helsinki.

Sort:  

followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me lets help each other :)

Thank for visiting my blog ang coment in this post @salaheldeen0

Thank for visiting my blog ang coment in this post@salaheldeen0

Thank for visiting my blog ang coment in this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63