You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vatican City And The Obelisk

in #history7 years ago

Thanks for your comment. In the future I intend to show some of what you linked but under-stated began only one hundred years ago. I think your time line is off by at least 500 years. It is a complex and ancient association or "rule" that I find evidence of back to the 14th Century. I'm scratching the surface of so many aspects of what caused the world and especially the Anglo/Western Culture to become what we are now living through that just a rough outline of the all the information I have would take years in a format like Steemit. Stay tuned to the next post of mine which will be "Who or What Owns England and Ireland".

Sort:  

Yes you are right this goes back to Egyptian times and earlier, but the Cabal agreement Is more recent than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51