You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: The Long Ride From The Law

in #history5 years ago

Hi sir janton you know i have not really followed your stories but i have and still love all them cowboy stories have watched many on TV i do think you must have been a cowboy in your last life...lol :)

Sort:  

haha! well sir I grew up on a large cattle and wheat farm and ranch by Dodge City, Kansas so yes but that was a long time ago but it's part of me. Can't take the country boy out. I'm back in the country now but it's not a farm or ranch. Thanks so much for following along!

That is nice to know that you still love been that country boy nothing wrong with that better then been a stressful city boy the country is always more refreshing place to be :)

exactly, thank you, you nailed it!

I would do the same if i had that opportunity i love farm land maybe when i grow to old for the city life i will go buy myself a few acres of land up north of Thailand grow some mangoes and buy a couple of horses :)

haha! that sounds like a wonderful plan! I'll come visit and you can take me into the city to show me some amazing sites! And food!

You would be most welcome my friend anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67