You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Civilization in the Rilics of Shilla Dynasty

in #history6 years ago

Hello @Slowwalker.

I am into history myself, but in my case my studies for the most have been the Norwegian and European timeline.
Have been touching Japanese and China, but I must say that Korean history are quiet new to me.
So maybe I will have to look at it a bit more.
I guess they must have an interesting story to tell since they have been more or less surrounded by a lot of the superpowers from the ancient time.
How do you become to know so much about it? Are you from Korea?

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

Yes, I am Korean.
Korean culture was a source of Japanese culture in ancient time.
Especially Baek Jae Dynasty was the beginning of King family in Japan.

I did not know that.
Have starting to do some research around it now
Thank you for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42