Sort:  

Well thank you I'm trying I've been having problems with my wife medically. I took her into the hospital and they tried to kill her. I have her home now so I'm taking care of her myself, and she's improving.

Apparently our medical system is now being paid about $30,000 to kill someone that they take in to work on, to be blamed on coved 19! If I hadn't dogged them everyday, I would have lost her, due to their 'care'....

Medical treatment under Obamacare, apparently is no longer focused on recovery. I suspect it's more cost-effective, to murder people under your care; to save on Social Security payouts! But I have waited on that post until I'm not so angry, so it's taking a little while!!!

But I'm glad you like my posts I tried to put good stuff in them. I have been warned to stop posting them because it's no longer safe, but I don't want to live in that reality. If we censor ourselves, they've already won!

>:(

My dentist was telling me yesterday that there are in fact payments for listing deaths as COVID that are not.

Here in Tulsa sadly we had a young man other motorcycle going too fast run into a truck and was killed. They listed him as a coronavirus death....

We need they have accurate numbers, so we can make Intelligent Decisions! It should be a felony to misrepresent cause of death.

>:(

Instead its a check!

Industrial level murder! They really tried to kill my Wife, evrn though she had no problem with the coronavirus. We have to remove the bounty....

>:(

I have been warned to stop posting them because it's no longer safe

Forget all that humpidy bumpidy, post away dude. This isn't Twitter.

The liberals are openly recommending that President Trump supporters be "Cleansed" from this country, or killed.

I never made a twitter account, it was a stupid concept to begin with.

♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59