You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth Pt10a - The Giants.

in #history6 years ago

We will never know the truth on this, as you say @tremedospercy our controllers will always bury our past and things which might trouble us in the sand beneath our feet ! Maybe time to dig some more ??

Sort:  

I don't very often disagree with you buddy but I hope you're wrong because it means they can keep everything from us. My hope is that they won't be our controllers for much longer. A naive hope maybe but without hope what do you have?
Cheers for reading and commenting my friend.

I have hope too @tremendospercy fear not ! For if you have no hope what indeed do you have ? They have kept us willfully ignorant as it keeps them i guess on top of us ! But the tide is swinging brother )) look at this photo, is it real ?? who knows but thats that big eh ?? ))

There are many pictures that have been faked and some I suspect are real, it's difficult to discern so I was reluctant to put them in the post.
Here is another....

And another..

And another...

There are untold out there, are they all real? Certainly not, are they all fake? I doubt it.

yeah thats a problem, its the same issue on truth and the fake news narrative ! How to seperate the wheat from the chaff ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32