You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden History: The Sinking Of The Lancastria, A True Story Told Through The Eyes Of My Grandad

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Oh you and me are on the same page, I am aware also of the Jekyll island connection to all this, with the Titanic going down with a few good men that would have resisted the signing into existance of the FederaL Reserve by JP Morgan and his friends, the beginning of our end indeed @perceptualflaws )) I do believe somebody also cited this clearly great book on this subject !! )) it gets me too angry to read in detail these stories, especially when you consider the extent and depth of human suffering incited by the clearly criminally based conspiracy against us (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72