The music and i love infinite

in #history7 years ago (edited)

This is me and my love for music every time I enter a recording studio I feel as happy as a child in a candy store and like goku in the series Dragon Ball Z this space is for me as the room of time because I do not see or feel I spend the hours and so it works that you can wax your body but if your mind is in something creative consider yourself free because life is based on feeling emotions and if when you create you feel free no matter what surrounds you And so the world will fall on you just and you will realize because your mind but to fly I already use that great porder to transport you to that place where you strive for and give everything of you to achieve that which you dream so much...

en el estudio.jpg

Fall in love with music as much as you love God make it part of religion and she is like the blood that runs through your veins and when you feel empty she will fill you and feed your being

Sort:  

That's really cool, because my dad likes it! <3 @gianrivera

Your father must be very talented, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44