The first appearance of bulguksa,the most beautiful architecture in shilla dynasty.

in #history6 years ago

image image image
Through carved road to Bulguksa, finally I arrived at the main building of Bulguksa.

_2050076.JPG

_2050120.JPG

The building was too wide to take a whole scene with normal lens.
I took a photo with wide angle lens.
The main building what I first saw is unique architecture in Bulguksa with the Towers.
I’d like to post about the towers next time

In this posting, I’d like to introduce you the symbolic building of Bulguksa.
All most every people who have been touring Bulguka are taking Photo in front of this building.

Actually that building was stone bridge. In my guess, this bridge must be the one of the most beautiful in the world at that time.

Due to the changing of circumstances, there is no more water under the bridge.
Even though there is no water under the bridge, the scenery is exceptionally beautiful.

It is very difficult for me to describe in words. I think it’s better to show you more in detail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20